Council Members

The management of the Association is vested in the Council, which meets four times a year. 

The Council consists of the President, Chair, Vice-Chair, General Secretary, Hon Treasurer and from each Branch: Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and three additional delegates. The Council may co-opt up to four other persons.

© 2021 Wiltshire Beekeepers Association. All Rights Reserved.

Designed and Hosted by